LIMITED OFFER! – Anthology Series Package Deal

41.00 (local tax may apply at checkout)

In stock

SKU: NZMAPKG Category:


LIMITED OFFER! Get the Enzyme Records Anthology Series II, III and IV with a 20% discount for a limited time! Blast your way into 2024 with these remastered Enzyme Records classics! You can of course still order these vinyls seperately, but single items do not get the 20% discount. Availability of this package deal is limited and once they are gone, they are gone.

Included in this package deal are:

Enzyme Records – Anthology Series 2
A1 – DJ Nosferatu & Endymion – Drunk With A Gun
A2 – Rapture & Lunatic – Relentless

B1 – Enzyme X – Silly Mid On
B2 – The Weaver ft. Ruffneck – Blood & Gore

Enzyme Records – Anthology Series 3
A1 DJ Nosferatu & Endymion – All The Way Up
A2 Sei2ure – Rocket Fuel

B1 Nosferatu – Dr. Shitkickaz
B2 Enzyme X – Phaseshift

Enzyme Records – Anthology Series 4
A1 Knightvision – Apocalypse
A2 Hardez – Malfunction Machinery

B1 Nosferatu & Ophidian – Psychiatric Ass
B2 Ophidian & Tapage – The Mine

The Enzyme Records Anthology Series are a selection of remastered tracks exclusively for vinyl, from their original source, sounding bigger, wider and more detailed. This is a limited run and will not be repressed.

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 1.5 cm